2006 ford mustang v6 considered a sports car or a coupe on insurance?

2006 ford mustang v6 considered a sports car or a coupe on insurance?

I have been reading that the v6 is considered a coupe and the v8 is a sports car. I have Allstate insurance anybody have a clue on how much my insurance would be a month for the v6?

ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this website where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2weisamamedmond

RELATED FAQS:
Individual health insurance?
DOes anyone have or know of any good individual policies? Im currently self employed and need health insurance. Looking for the best and cheapest!

Can one car have two people with different insurers?
I recently got my permit, but haven’t been able to drive because I don’t have insurance. My family has one car, and both my parents are on AAA insurance, but putting me on AAA as well is too expensive even with my job. I’ve found other insurers that are significantly cheaper, but would I be able to be on a separate plan from my parents and still use their car?"

Allstate insurance?
does allstate have medical insurance

Car insurance for a young person?
I’ve calculated my monthly payment from being a young internet marketer, Which is $3000 a month. How much will money would I Really get if I have car insurance? Is there any other thing I need to know as well?"

What is the difference between term/whole life insurance vs accidental death insurance?
I’m trying to buy life insurance for myself and my mother. I read up on this survivorship insurance which sounded pretty good since I wanted something for my mother if I were do die first and vice versa. but most of the online quotes I saw were between spouses… But I got confused when I read about accidental death ins- does this mean I will not be covered if I die of an illness or old age- but instead must die of an accident such as auto or slip and fall?? secondly, would I get taxed on the interest earned on the universal/whole ins or when the policy is paid out/ surrendered?"

Can Drivers under 18 without a car drive with their parents insurance?
I just got my drivers license and I don’t have a car. Im not 18, and i don’t think i will be driving enough to have to need a car, or to pay insurance every month. But if ever need to go somewhere, say once a week using my parents car, do i still need insurance under my name or can i legally drive alone with my parents insurance. Thanks"

Should my teen buy a new car or a used car?
This is a case of Mom VS Dad. Mom wants her son to buy a $4,000 used car. She wants both parents to pay for the car for the teen and then he would have to pay for insurance and gas. Dad wants his son to buy a new car when his son is 18 and can sign a loan on his own. My teen has 4k in the bank which he saved. I feel like if he buys a new car his payments will quickly eat all that up and then he wont be saving anymore. Also he will be stressed out with making all the payments when he should be thinking about school. His dad wants him to have the new car. Its safer for him to drive. He would have a car that could last him until he is done with college. We are divorced so I don’t want to fight about this. We are in a good place. I think my son needs to stand up to his dad and tell him he dosen’t want to be caught up in a loan this young. Maybe I am wrong. Help! Thanks"

What is average insurance settlement for a broken ..finger?
What is average insurance settlement for a broken finger?

Drivers License and Car Insurance?
PS: My friend lost her drivers license because she did not have insurance. The BMV said that when you get your drivers license, you sign a form that you will always be financially responsible (carry at least liability insurance). She told them she no longer had a car and they told her that didn’t matter, she still had to carry at least liability insurance."

What will an insurance company offer to settle for a possible neck injury?
I was rear-ended by another car. I reported to the insurance company of the person who hit me that my neck was a little sore. They offered me $700 to sign a release form without me even asking. I told the claims adjuster I needed to think about it. Short of getting a lawyer, what could I expect to be offered? I am sure insurance companys have a set amount that they will pay to get me to sign the release form. Anyone know about how much that would be?"

"As a 16 year old male, how much will I pay for auto insurance?"
I am a 16 year old male (and I already know what statistics show, unfortunately), soon to be 17 years old in October. I will be paying auto insurance pretty soon and I am trying to get an estimate of how much I will be paying monthly/yearly. I obtain a 3.5 GPA and reside in Dayton, Ohio. My mother will be adding me to her insurance plan and I drive a 1999 Chevy Camaro (this is the car that will be insured, and thankfully it does not have a Z28 engine). I’m not sure whether or not the insurance agency will consider this a sports car either, so I’m pretty nervous! Please help me! Thank you!"

How can i get my car out of the police pound when i havn’t had a chance to get insurance?
just got the car and the log book was sent off and put in my name which took a few days but now having trouble getting insurance on an impounded car please help the police are saying it needs different insurance from releasing it from the pound

"My car was a total loss, my insurance wants to go for a settlement? ?"
My car was a total loss, my insurance wants to go for a settlement? how do i know that they are giving me a fair settlement? do i check the blue book value for my car when it was brand new, or as a used car(coz i bought my car as a used car with 23,000 mileage), or would they pay it as used plus the current mileage when my car was declared a total loss (it has 30,000 mileage). I bought my car, a 2005 honda accord coupe with 23,000 mileage <— how much do they normally settle with this car?"

Is there a grace period where you don’t need insurance after you get your drivers license?
I’m getting my license tomorrow (as long as i pass the test) but I’m not sure when we have time to go to the insurance office to get my name added. The vehicle is insured. Is there a period where you can drive for (ie. 10 days) without being insured, after you get your license? I’m in illinois, also. thanks (:"

Is employee health insurance considered an out of pocket expense?
So im offered wendys health insurance & they took 2849 $ out of my paychecks last year. Is that considered an out of pocket expense? Im doing taxes!

How much is insurance for a 2008 Nissan GTR?
I want to buy a 2008 GTR but I want to now how much car insurance would cost before I buy it. Ive hear that it costs A LOT per year.

I’m uninsurable! How can I lower/get car insurance?
I am a insurance company’s worst nightmare. 17 year old male, I have a job in a rough"" town"

What would the price be like to move to central california?
Just wondering as I would like to move to central california in the future. Is it very expensive to move from the UK to central california? What are the housing/apartment prices? Doctor fees? Ect.. Please help 🙂 thankyou

What is the best first car that gets good gas mileage for a 16 year old?
What is the best first car that gets good gas mileage for a 16 year old?

Can I buy an expensive sports car and insurance under my moms name?
I want to purchase a brand new Nissan GTR from the dealership (I have the money ready) and want to buy get full coverage car insurance for it too. However, Since I am male (I’m 28 years old) the car insurace is way too expensive. If I were to have my mom come purchase the car for me as her being the primary legal owner with me being the co signer (I am paying for it with my own money upfront) and have her be the primary legal full coverage driver on that car in the insurance policy with me being able to drive it too with full coverage will this work in order to get a drastically lower monthly insurance payment? It’s perfectly fine with my mom being the legal owner as long as my mouth is shut to the insurance company. I also don’t mind paying for the both of us on this car as long as my insurance payment is lower. What do you think? Isn’t it a brilliant idea?"

Is this reasonable amount to pay for term life insurance?
Term Life 30 yrs, $150,000 at $36 monthly…I am 26 years old an in reasonable good health — non smoker, no dieases, hospitalization (aside from pregnancy), and no alcoholism….if this isn ot reasonable please give me a range that I should be looking for…."

How does life insurance work?
i dont really get how the whole thing works i know that if you were to be killed in order to get the insurance money then your family wouldnt get it but what about accidents& natural deaths (disease, cancer, old age)? if you died naturally from old age diseases would your family not get the money?"

Will my Progressive Ins. rate go up with speed camera tickets?
I have progressive car insurance in MD and have received a lot of speeding camera tickets in the last few months (due to my driving and my brother driving my car). Does anyone know if Progressive insurance will keep track of these camera speeding tickets that will cause my car insurance rate to go up?

Our car insurance is crazy! Please help!?
We have Geico. And a 2007 Toyota Yaris. When my boyfriend moved in, we called to see how much it would be to put him on our insurance as an occasional driver. It was 1000 for 6 months. Then they made us mail him something as proof he wasn’t living there or they were going to charge us anyways! So now we got a letter that says they did it anyways and they want more proof. His insurance for his broken down car is at our address cause he was living with us then moved out. His license and everything is still at his old home. Even if he moves out, we can’t prove he doesn’t live there cause they want a utility bill with his name on it! What can we do? Is this legal? We don’t have the money to switch insurances."

If i cancel my Car insurance bc i cant pay it will i keep my car if i dont drive it?
Say I cant pay off the montly payment one month and decide to be the responsible person and cancel my policy to avoid non payment. If i leave my car parked and dont drive at all will i get to keep my car or will i have to still turn my car and liscences in. I live on campus so i can pretty much just walk everywhere to save money.
2006 ford mustang v6 considered a sports car or a coupe on insurance?
I have been reading that the v6 is considered a coupe and the v8 is a sports car. I have Allstate insurance anybody have a clue on how much my insurance would be a month for the v6?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this website where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2weisamamedmond
Need Advise On Car Insurance?
On Friday Fed. 12th I bought Me a good Used car. I had to park on the side of the street cause my neighbors from downstairs had company and were in my spot. when I woke up on Saturday morning my car was wrecked in the front and the other vehicle no where in site well except for the trail of car fluids that led to his car three blocks away. the police came got his info and mine, towed his vehicle, advised me what I needed to do and left. I found out on my own that the insurance that the police had was false info. I was pissed. Well low and behold the owner of the car came to my house that same evening and was like my car was stolen and all this other bs. He gave me his correct insurance papers and said he would report it to claims. He never did I had to on Tuesday. His insurance knew nothing of the matter. I filed my claim with them and they said it would be 24 to 48 hours and they would get in contact with me. Nothing yet.. Im still waiting for them to call me. What should I do now???????????"

"What is the best, cheapest car insurance I can have for a 28 year old female?"
What is the best, cheapest car insurance I can have for a 28 year old female?"

30 days to buy auto insurance when having bought second hand car?
oh yes iam in southern california jurisdiction

Does Progressive Insurance have a grace period to pay?
I’m a little strapped for cash and my Progressive bill is due tomorrow. Does anyone know if they have a grace period to pay, or will they cancel my insurance if I don’t pay it tomorrow?"

Backed into something. Will insurance rates go up?
Today I backed into something in my car. It did slight damage to the rear bumper but nothing else. Could I choose to file this through my Insurance, and would this make my rates go up? I’m 18. Thanks"

I have lost my car registration document what do i need to do?
I have lost my car registration document what do i need to do?

Collision Coverage Deductible?
I’m thinking of putting on Collision Coverage On my 2000 Honda Civic EX But to do that they’re asking me to pay them a deductible. They also Said the More i pay in Deductible the less i pay in my Premium (monthly) OR The Less I pay in Deductible the more i pay in Premium Which should i use because i want my insurance to pay MORE in my car damage than i should pay. 🙂

Driving my moms car and insurance coverage?
My mom’s car has full coverage insurance on it. I am not added to her insurance as a driver because I only drive it once a month or so. If I ever got into an accident, will her insurance still cover her car?"

Can you add you unborn child to your insurance?
well, I would like to add my baby to my boyfriend’s insurance (the daddy) can he do it now or we need to wait until the baby is born?"

When to get health insurance for your newborn?
I am in my first trimester and just wondering when do I need to get health insurance for my newborn-the health insurance is United Healthcare and offered through my job

Adding 18 year old non-owner to car insurance.?
I am now 18 years old but have not yet gotten my driver’s license because of the rate increase before I turned 18. I have had my learner’s permit for 3 years and have a perfect driving record (no tickets or accidents). I do not own a car right now. So, I need to know if A) I need to be added to my parent’s policy in order to drive their car once I get my license, and B) if so, how much more will the insurance be? I live in Florida."

Car Insurance Cost in NYC?
I have a question regarding car insurance. I’m 29 years old. I’ve been in 3 car accidents but was not at fault for any of them (2 of the times my car was sitting still! lol) and I’ve never gotten a ticket for any of those accidents. I used to have insurance through State Farm, full coverage for a 2004 Jeep Liberty that cost 50-60 a month in upstate NY. While driving to NYC one winter I got a speeding ticket, my first ticket ever! I was going I think 82(?) in a 65. This was just before I moved to NYC, and because I got the ticket in a podunk little county I was driving through I had no idea what the name was, the ticket flew out my door and I lost it. I figured they would mail me something else to tell me the payment was late but I never received anything else about it. Well I found out later it was because I moved, even though I moved about 2 months after the fact they wait quite a while to send another notice, and I never received it. Thus, my license was suspended but I never knew. I never got caught driving without it either. So I moved here in 2007 with my Jeep which I was very behind payments for, and then it got towed away for alternate side parking BS. I could have borrowed the money back then to pay to get it out but I let it go. Alright so long story short, I don’t have the truck, it was auctioned. I’ll be done paying for it through a collection agency settlement offer this May. If I had kept the truck, I would be paying 200+ more a month than I pay now, and I wouldn’t have been done paying it til August 2011. Plus I would have had to pay to catch it up the 3 months I was behind, plus pay my boyfriends brother back who was willing to lend me the money to get it out of the car jail (lol) I had the suspension lifted last July so I could rent a car, again no issues. So I’m thinking of buying a 2,000 car (cash! I learned my lesson) in June when I’m done paying for the truck and I want to get no fault insurance. I know it will be a lot more here then what I used to pay, and in addition I now have a suspension that wasn’t there before. How much do you guys have to pay for your insurance, if it’s not too much information to ask? And how much do you think mine might be, or compare your cost and history to mine? Thanks."

If I live with my mother and my father is buying me a car will his insurance cover me?
My parents are divorced and my mother has custody of me. My mom’s boyfriend bought my older brother’s car. So my dad said he’ll buy mine. Will his insurance cover me since I live with my mother? Or will I have to pay the insurance to my dad and pay insurance to my mom since I live with her? So basically I would be paying them both for insurance according to my mother. The car will be in my dad’s name.

My health insurance company threw my work is charging me a tobbaco use is this leagal ? AFTER I took a well ness exam?
My health insurance company threw my work is charging me a tobbaco use is this leagal ? AFTER I took a well ness exam?

Where can i buy salvaged/broken cars or trucks from insurance companies for cheap?
i am thinking to start a business of exporting cars to third world countries. i see potential but i am looking for cheap and nice cars. i already have a mechanic, already have agents and know how to ship. i am thinking i should find potential markets here that i can buy for cheap. my main target is older semi trucks and some models of sedans here. any help ?"

How much will my insurance go up after dui in ny?
OK so i recently was caught for a DUI in NY state , i am under my sister’s insurance (geico) and the car is in my name….i want to know how much will the insurance go up even though my sister never had a claim and i am under her…"

Do I need insurance to get a prescription medication at a pharmacy?
So I have really severe acne and my mom is so done with me because I got lazy putting on the acne stuff on my face and now my acne is so horrible and she wasted a lot of money and she’s mad. I am under my mom’s insurance but I want to go to the doctor to get the acne medication with my own money because she is done with me. And I really don’t know how this whole insurance thing works, I know if I don’t have insurance I will have to pay the full price for my medication I’m so confused. But anyway, once the doctor prescribes me the medicine (it’s only $40 per visit) can I go to the pharmacy to pick up my medication even if I don’t have an insurance card to present? I’m 19 by the way. Plus my mom keeps wasting her money on over the counter products or home remedies that don’t work for me at all. There was this medication that the doctor prescribed me a long time ago and that really helped but then I ran out and my mom doesn’t want to take me back to the doctor to get it so I need to try to go on my own as ask the doctor to prescribe it to me again."

Reduce motorcycle insurance?
would it be feasable to buy a moped (100ccish) & insure it for a couple of years just to get some no claim bonus!! then in a year or 2 buy a proper bike ( 650ccish) & hopefully the insurance will be cheaper. i used to have bike in my youth when i passed my test but as i havent ridden 1 for a while its difficult to get insurance ( reasonable cost any way ) thanks

I’m buying a used car from a private owner. Will I need to have insurance before I purchase the car?
I’ve never had insurance before. Should I call insurance agencies before I get the car? Get quotes/etc? I won’t know if I’m going to buy the car until I see it.

Insurance for my 1986 chevy Silverado ?
I have a totally restored 1986 Chevy 4×4 Silverado 1/2-ton pk-up extended bed 350 cu inch engine – it was appraised at $13,500.00 and we had a storm come through and a tree crushed the front of the truck, The cost was $3,000.00 in parts and paint. I only have liability insurance for protection but I would like to have full coverage insurance for future accidents etc. Can I get full coverage insurance on a 1986 Truck ?"

How do I get the car insurance $$ and still keep the car?
How do I get insurance money from a total"""

What does mean by lien holder in the terms of Insurance?
What does mean by lien holder in the terms of Insurance?

"If a college says it’s tuition and fees is $38,000 a year what does that mean?"
If a college says it’s tuition and fees is $38,000 a year what does that mean?"

Car Insurance?
And its actually a 1986

How much is the average house insurance bill?
How much is the average house insurance bill?
2006 ford mustang v6 considered a sports car or a coupe on insurance?
I have been reading that the v6 is considered a coupe and the v8 is a sports car. I have Allstate insurance anybody have a clue on how much my insurance would be a month for the v6?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this website where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2weisamamedmond

Leave a comment